Staff Email List

Billman, Chad - Music/Band/Aftercare - cbillman@stthomasphilo.org

Bollman, Bridgett - Library/Computer/PreK Aide - bbollman@stthomasphilo.org

Boyer, Jana - Business Manager - jboyer@stthomasphilo.org

Cain, Tracy - Secretary/Marketing - tcain@stthomasphilo.org

Carmien, Wendy - 3rd Grade Teacher - wcarmien@stthomasphilo.org

Deters, Diane - 5th Grade Teacher - ddeters@stthomasphilo.org

Dodd, Tiffany - 1st Grade Teacher - tdodd@stthomasphilo.org

Doughan, Lisa - Principal - ldoughan@stthomasphilo.org

Eisenmenger, Anna - Preschool Aide - aeisenmenger@stthomasphilo.org

Finical, Karisa - Custodian- kfinical@stthomasphilo.org

Gay, Julie - Junior High Teacher - jgay@stthomasphilo.org

Hennessey, Dan - Athletic Director - dhennessey@stthomasphilo.org

Henson, Jessie - Preschool Teacher (3 year olds) - jhenson@stthomasphilo.org

Hogan, Jaime - Preschool Aide - jhogan@stthomasphilo.org

Hunt, Cathy - Kindergarten Teacher - chunt@stthomasphilo.org

Kolakowski, Ashley - Prek Aide/Aftercare Aide - akolakowski@stthomasphilo.org

Kolakowski, Betty - Resource Teacher - bkolakowski@stthomasphilo.org

Messman, Brianna - Preschool Aide - bmessman@stthomasphilo.org

Miller, Eric - Junior High Teacher - emiller@stthomasphilo.org

Nelson, Su - Custodian - snelson@stthomasphilo.org

Painter, Kathy - Office Assistant - kpainter@stthomasphilo.org

Reinhart, Debbie - Junior High Teacher - dreinhart@stthomasphilo.org

Reno, Shannon - Preschool Aide - sreno@stthomasphilo.org

Rentschler, Mercedes - Preschool Aide - mrentschler@stthomasphilo.org

Rentschler, Robin - Preschool Coordinator/Preschool (4/5 year old) Teacher - rrentschler@stthomasphilo.org

Saunders, Jodi - 2nd Grade Teacher - jsaunders@stthomasphilo.org

Tierney, Patty - 4th Grade Teacher - ptierney@stthomasphilo.org

Toler, Jhonalyn - Preschool/Kindergarten Aide - jtoler@stthomasphilo.org

Walder, Father Kieth - Pastor - fatherwalder@stthomasphilo.org

Webb, Kathy - Office Manger - kwebb@stthomasphilo.org