Saint Thomas Catholic School

Hot Lunch Schedule

Please contact Bridget Bollman at  bbollman@stthomasphilo.org if you have any questions regarding our lunch program.

K-8 Hot Lunch Schedule 2018-2019

Date Lunch
Monday  1-28-19 Philo Tavern Beef Tips & Noodles
Monday  2-4-19 Philo Tavern Mini Corn Dogs
Monday  2-11-19 Philo Tavern Fettuccine Alfredo
Tuesday  2-19-19 Tolono Monical’s Pizza
Monday 2-25-19 Philo Tavern Spaghetti
Monday 3-4-19 Philo Tavern Chicken Strips
Wednesday 3-6-19 Papa John’s Pizza
Monday 3-11-19 Philo Tavern Beef Tips & Noodles
Friday 3-15-19 Lent Friday: Tavern Mac ‘n Cheese
Monday 3-25-19 Philo Tavern Chicken Strips
Friday 3-29-19 Lent Friday: :Papa John’s Pizza
Monday 4-1-19 Philo Tavern Sub Sandwiches
Tuesday  4-9-19 Philo Tavern Mini Corn Dogs
Friday  4-12-19 Lent Friday: Tavern Fettuccine Alfredo
Monday  4-15-19 Philo Tavern Fried Chicken
Tuesday 4-23-19 Tolono Monical’s Pizza
Monday  4-29-19 Philo Tavern Beef Tips & Noodles
Monday 5-6-19 Philo Tavern Chicken Strips
Monday 5-13-19 Philo Tavern Sub Sandwiches
Monday 5-20-19 Philo Tavern Mini Corn Dogs