Saint Thomas Catholic School

Hot Lunch Schedule

Please contact Bridget Bollman at  bbollman@stthomasphilo.org if you have any questions regarding our lunch program.

K-8 Hot Lunch Schedule 2019-2020

Tuesday 9-17-19 Monical’s Pizza
Monday 9-23-19 Beef Tips
Friday 9-27-19 Hot Dog Lunch
Monday 9-30-19 Philo Tavern Subs
Monday 10-07-19 Chicken Strips
Tuesday 10-15-19 Monical’s Pizza
Monday 10-21-19 Biscuits and Gravy
Friday 10-25-19 Hot Dog Lunch
Monday 10-28-19 BBQ Pork Sandwich
Monday 11-04-19 Spaghetti
Monday 11-11-19 Meatloaf
Monday 11-18-19 Corn Dogs
Friday 11-22-19 Hot Dog Lunch
Monday 11-25-19 Ham
Monday 12-02-19 Philo Tavern Subs
Monday 12-09-19 Beef Tips
Monday 12-13-19 Hot Dog Lunch
Monday 12-16-19 Chicken Strips
Monday 1-06-20 Philo Tavern Subs
Friday 1-10-20 Hot Dog Lunch
Monday 1-13-20 BBQ Pork Sandwich
Tuesday 1-21-20 Monical’s Pizza
Monday 1-27-20 Corn Dogs
Monday 2-03-20 Biscuits and Gravy
Monday 2-10-20 Beef Tips
Tuesday 2-18-20 Monical’s Pizza
Friday 2-21-20 Hot Dog Lunch
Monday 2-24-20 Philo Tavern Subs
Friday 2-28-20 Fettuccini Lent Lunch
Monday 3-02-20 Meatloaf
Friday 3-06-20 Monical’s Lent Lunch
Monday 3-09-20 Spaghetti
Friday 3-13-20 Mac & Cheese Lent Lunch
Monday 3-23-20 BBQ Pork Sandwich
Friday 3-27-20 Fettuccini Lent Lunch
Monday 3-30-20 Corn Dogs
Friday 4-03-20 Monical’s Lent Lunch
Monday 4-06-20 Spaghetti
Tuesday 4-14-20 Monical’s Pizza
Monday 4-20-20 Beef Tips
Friday 4-24-20 Hot Dog Lunch
Monday 4-27-20 Chicken Strips
Monday 5-04-20 Philo Tavern Subs
Monday 5-11-20 Chicken Strips
Friday 5-15-20 Hot Dog Lunch
Monday 5-18-20 Corn Dogs