Saint Thomas Catholic School

Faculty/Staff

Fr. Keith Walder
Pastor/Administrator
frkeith@stthomasphilo.org

Mrs. Lisa Doughan
Principal
ldoughan@stthomasphilo.org

Mrs. Jana Boyer
Business Manager
jboyer@stthomasphilo.org

Ms. Kathy Thorson
Parish Secretary/Office Manager
kthorson@stthomasphilo.org

Ms. Kathy Painter
Office Assistant

Mrs. Tracy Cain

Marketing Coordinator
tcain@stthomasphilo.org

Mrs. Robin Rentschler
Preschool Teacher
Preschool Program Coordinator
rrentschler@stthomasphilo.org

Mrs. Bridgett Bollman
Preschool Aide/Computer/Library
bbollman@stthomasphilo.org

Mrs. Jenny Eisenmenger
Preschool Teacher
jeisenmenger@stthomasphilo.org

Mrs. Jaime Hogan
Preschool Aide

Mrs. Tina Hughes
Preschool Aide
thughes@prairienet.net

Mrs. Shanon Reno
Preschool Aide
sreno@stthomasphilo.org

Ms. Jhonalyn Toler
Preschool Aide
jtoler@stthomasphilo.org

Mrs. Tiffany Dodd
Grades K/1
tdodd@stthomasphilo.org

Mrs. Cathy Hunt
Grades K/1
chunt@stthomasphilo.org

Mrs. Wendy Carmien
Grades 2/3
wcarmien@stthomasphilo.org

Mrs. Jodi Saunders
Grades 2/3
jsaunders@stthomasphilo.org

Mrs. Diane Deters
Grades 4/5
ddeters@stthomasphilo.org

Mrs. Patty Tierney
Grades 4/5
Aftercare Program Coordinator
ptierney@stthomasphilo.org

Mrs. Debbie Reinhart
Grades 6/7/8
dreinhart@stthomasphilo.org

Mrs. Julie Gay
Grades 6/7/8
jgay@stthomasphilo.org

Mr. Eric Miller
Grades 6/7/8
emiller@stthomasphilo.org

Mr. Todd Rentschler
PE/Health
trentschler@stthomasphilo.org

Mr. Chad Billman
Music/Choir/Band
cbillman@stthomasphilo.org

Mrs. Regina Lawhead
Resource/Special Education
glawhead@stthomasphilo.org

Mrs. Jane Rhoton
Aftercare Program/Pre-K Aide

Mrs. Sue Nelson
Custodian/Pre-K Aide

Mrs. Miranda Logsdon
Custodian

Mr. Dan Hennessey
Athletic Director
dhennessey@stthomasphilo.org