Saint Thomas Catholic School

Faculty/Staff

Fr. Keith Walder
Pastor/Administrator
frkeith@stthomasphilo.org

Mrs. Lisa Doughan
Principal
ldoughan@stthomasphilo.org

Mrs. Jana Boyer
Secretary/Bookkeeper
jboyer@stthomasphilo.org

Ms. Kathy Thorson
Parish Secretary/Office Manager
kthorson@stthomasphilo.org

Ms. Mesha Ruskin
Lead Preschool Teacher
mruskin@stthomasphilo.org

Mrs. Bridgett Bollman
Preschool/Computer Aide and Librarian
bbollman@stthomasphilo.org

Ms. Kelly Dively
Preschool Teacher
kdively@stthomasphilo.org

Mrs. Tina Hughes
Preschool Aide
thughes@stthomasphilo.org

Mrs. Shanon Reno
Preschool Aide
sreno@stthomasphilo.org

Mrs. Mindy Calcagno
Grades K/1
mcalcagno@stthomasphilo.org

Mrs. Tiffany Dodd
Grades K/1
tdodd@stthomasphilo.org

Mrs. Wendy Carmien
Grades 2/3
wcarmien@stthomasphilo.org

Mrs. Rita Jackson
Grades 2/3
rjackson@stthomasphilo.org

Mrs. Diane Deters
Grades 4/5
ddeters@stthomasphilo.org

Mrs. Patty Tierney
Grades 4/5
ptierney@stthomasphilo.org

Mrs. Debbie Reinhart
Grades 6/7/8
dreinhart@stthomasphilo.org

Mr. Eric Miller
Grades 6/7/8
emiller@stthomasphilo.org

Mr. Todd Rentschler
PE/Health
trentschler@stthomasphilo.org

Mr. Chad Billman
Music/Choir/Band
cbillman@stthomasphilo.org

Mrs. Pam Krisman
Spanish
pkrisman@stthomasphilo.org

Mrs. Regina Lawhead
Resource/Special Education
glawhead@stthomasphilo.org

Mrs. Lois Happ
Athletic Director
loishapp@yahoo.com